vExpert Polo shirts

A few weeks ago, I received an email from Toolstation talking about personalised workwear, I was intrigued by the offer and decided to give the vExpert logo a go.

After some playing around with the application, I decided to pay the setup costs for the vExpert logo in a single colour which was a reasonable £10.00.

As you can see from the picture the finished effect is quite good.

I’ve decided I will offer the design out and see if anyone is interested, and if I can get an order in quickly before VMexplore I may be able to deliver in person to save the postage.

I’ve already had some interested from abroad but I’m not a company and I really don’t want to start international shipping as I’ve been burned bringing items into the UK from abroad.

However please see above – maybe you or a friend is going to Explore?

How do I get one?

Colours Keeping it simple the polo is available in 7 colours, but obviously you can’t put a white logo on a white shirt.

Sizes

Measurements   S  M  L  XL  XXL  3XL  4XL  Tolerance +/-  
Chest (Inches) 36”  40”  44”  48”  52”  56”  60”  1.5” 

Costs

I think this can be achieved for around £15 a shirt with delivery in the UK using Hermes for around £3.00

Ordering

So, if you’re interested, please send me an email with:

  • Colour
  • Size
  • Quantity
  • Delivery address
  • VMexplore – If you’re coming to VMware explore then let me know and I will try to expedite the orders. (No guarantees here)
  • Link to your vExpert directory entry.

And I will email back with some payment details.

Please email me at AndysPolos@outlook.com

Update 23/10/2023 first batch of polos ordered, hopefully to arrive before VMexplore Europe.

Leave a comment