Top vBlog Thanks for Voting

top100_vsphereland-2016

I would just like to say a big thank you to all of those people who took a few seconds out of their day to vote for my blog in the recent Top 100 vBlog nominations. Last week I was stunned to find out that I had made 92 on the list!

I only put myself forward hoping to get a few extra hits and followers I didn’t believe that my personal blog about Cloudcred, certifications and event reviews would every receive that many votes.vblogresults

I will say now I have no idea who the 47 people were who voted for me, no one told me if they did, but there may be one or two cloudcred players who took advantage of task 3297: “Vote! Top vBlog for 2016” and voted for me so again a big thanks to all of you.

vspherelandtopvblog2016logo

To see the full list of bloggers and their pages check out the results here and again a big thanks to Eric Siebert @ericsiebert of vSphere Land for organising the Top vBlog and the sponsors VM Turbo.

 

Leave a Reply

