VMware Certified Associate 6 – Network Virtualization (VCA6-NV)

Tonight I passed the VCA6-NV exam taking my total on the VCA quest to 6. As I suspected seeing that the study element for this exam is the same VMware Network Virtualization Fundamentals as the VCA-NV, the exams were quite similar. In fact there were quite a few questions in the exam that were the same but then I suspect they were all taken from the same pool of questions. Again I must thank Dean and his excellent revision notes on his blog (Here) See my previous post about the VCA-NV (Here)

So next up will probably be the Desktop and Mobility (VCA6-DTM) but that will have to wait till I come back from VMworld as I’m now focusing on passing my VCP5-DCV whilst I’m there and that’s only 2 ½ weeks away now.

Leave a Reply

